CSCC Logo

Leaders in study design, implementation, analysis and reporting

CSCC INVESTIGATORS

Shrikant Bangdiwala

Shrikant Bangdiwala, PhD

Biostatistics

kant@unc.edu
More Info
Myra Carpenter

Myra Carpenter, PhD

Biostatistics

myra_carpenter@unc.edu
More Info
Sonia Davis

Sonia Davis, DrPH

Biostatistics

sonia.davis@unc.edu
More Info
Anastasia Ivanova

Anastasia Ivanova, PhD

Biostatistics

aivanova@bios.unc.edu
More Info
Wayne Rosamond

Wayne Rosamond, PhD

Epidemiology

wayne_rosamond@unc.edu
More Info
Lisa Wruck

Lisa Wruck, DrPH

Biostatistics

wruck@unc.edu
More Info
Jianwen Cai

Jianwen Cai, PhD

Biostatistics

cai@bios.unc.edu
More Info
David Couper

David Couper, PhD

Biostatistics

david_couper@unc.edu
More Info
Gerardo Heiss

Gerardo Heiss, MD, PhD

Epidemiology

gerardo_heiss@unc.edu
More Info
John Preisser

John Preisser, Jr, PhD

Biostatistics

john_preisser@unc.edu
More Info
Daniela Sotres-Alvarez

Daniela Sotres-Alvarez, DrPH

Biostatistics

dsotres@unc.edu
More Info

Collaborative Studies Coordinating Center

Department of Biostatistics


Gillings School of Global Public Health

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill


137 E. Franklin Street, Suite 203, CB #8030

Chapel Hill, NC 27514-4145

background
Off/On