CSCC INVESTIGATORS

Anastasia Ivanova, PhD

Biostatistics

aivanova@bios.unc.edu
more info...

Daniela Sotres-Alvarez, DrPH

Biostatistics

dsotres@unc.edu
more info...

David Couper, PhD

Biostatistics

david_couper@unc.edu
more info...

Gerardo Heiss, MD, PhD

Epidemiology

gerardo_heiss@unc.edu
more info...

Jianwen Cai, PhD

Biostatistics

Cai@bios.unc.edu
more info...

Matt Psioda, PhD

Biostatistics

matt_psioda@unc.edu
more info...

Matthew Loop, PhD

Biostatistics

mloop@email.unc.edu
more info...

Michael Kosorok, PhD

Biostatistics

kosorok@unc.edu
more info...

Myra Carpenter, PhD

Biostatistics

myra_carpenter@unc.edu
more info...

Sonia Davis, DrPH

Biostatistics

Sonia.Davis@unc.edu
more info...

Wayne Rosamond, PhD

Epidemiology

wayne_rosamond@unc.edu
more info...