Contact the Clinical Sites

SPIROMICS study logo  Clinical Site Contacts
Site
Principal Investigator
Clinical Research Coordinator

Columbia University Medical Center
R Graham Barr, MD, DrPH
Email: rgb9@columbia.edu
Phone: (212) 305-4895
Casandra Almonte
Email: ca2344@cumc.columbia.edu
Phone: (212) 342-4162

University of Iowa
Alejandro Comellas, MD
Email: alejandro-comellas@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-384-6484
Brenda Werner
Email: brenda-r-werner@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 678-8130

Johns Hopkins University
Nadia Hansel, MD, MPH
Email: nhansel1@jhmi.edu
Phone: (410) 550-2935
Cheryl Clare
Email: cdaniel9@jhu.edu
Phone: (410) 550-2864

University of California at Los Angeles
Christopher Cooper, MD
Email: CCooper@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-4440
Roslynn McGill
Email: rmcgill@mednect.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-2616

National Jewish Health
Russell Bowler, MD, PhD
Email: BowlerR@NJHealth.org
Phone: (303) 398-1639
Andrew Hull
Email: hulla@njhealth.org
Phone: (303) 398-1778

University of California at San Francisco
Prescott G. Woodruff, MD, MPH
Email: Prescott.woodruff@ucsf.edu
Phone: (415) 514-2061
Christine Nguyen
Email: christine.nguyen@ucsf.edu
Phone: (415) 476-3824

University of Michigan
MeiLan Han, MD, MS
Email: mrking@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-5201
Cheryl Majors
Email: cmajors@med.umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-7388

Temple University
Gerald J. Criner, MD
Email: gerald.criner@tuhs.temple.edu
Phone: (215) 707-8113
Puja Dubal
Email: puja.dubal@tuhs.temple.edu
Phone: (215) 707-1610

University of Alabama at Birmingham
Mark T. Dransfield, MD
Email: mdrans99@uab.edu
Phone: (205) 934-5425
Keenya Matthews
Email: kmathews@uab.edu
Phone: (205) 996-6165

University of Illinois
Jerry Krishnan, MD, PhD
Email: jakris@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 355-5707
Julie DeLisa
Email: jdelisa@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 413-0564

University of Utah
Robert Paine III, MD
Email: robert.paine@hsc.utah.edu
Phone: (801) 581-7806
Martin Villegas
Email: mvillegas@hsc.utah.edu
Phone: (801) 581-6496

Wake Forest Baptist Health
Stephen Peters, MD, PhD
Email: sppeters@wakehealth.edu
Phone: (336) 716-8898
Bob Hmieleski
Email: bhmieles@wakehealth.edu
Phone: (336) 713-8550