Contact the Coordinating Center

SPIROMICS study logo  Coordinating Center Contacts
Principal Investigator
David Couper, PhD
Email: david_couper@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 962-3229
Research Manager
Lori A. Bateman, MS
Email: lbateman@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 962-3266
Contacts for Questions
SPIROMICS data and Obtaining SPIROMICS data
Lori A. Bateman, MS
Email: lbateman@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 962-3266
Biospecimen Processing Facility
Patricia Basta, PhD
Email: basta@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-3860
Manuscript and Abstract Proposals, Ancillary Study Proposals, and DMS Certification
Rachel Goolsby
Email: rwgoolsby@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-0685
Endpoints
Michele Inishi
Email: minishi@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 962-3440
Nell Malone
Email: dlmalone@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 966-9516
DMDAs, MTAs, and DUAs
Ashley Britt
Email: adbritt@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 962-3223
Website and address list, study calendar, and other miscellaneous questions
Administrative Contact
Email: spiromics@unc.edu