Students

Current Position Information Affiliation
Arkopal Choudhury PhD Student arkopal@live.unc.edu
Bio and Pubs
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Lin Dong PhD Student ldong7@ncsu.edu North Carolina State University
Teeranan Pokaprakarn PhD Student teeranan@live.unc.edu University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Eric Rose PhD Student ejrose@ncsu.edu North Carolina State University
Yueqi Shen PhD Student ys137@live.unc.edu
Bio and Pubs
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
John Sperger PhD Student jsperger@live.unc.edu
Bio and Pubs
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Xifeng Wang PhD Student xifeng@live.unc.edu
Bio and Pubs
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Jin Wang PhD Student jinjin@live.unc.edu University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Ziliang Zhu PhD Student ziliang@live.unc.edu University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill